BJD Head piece

polymer clay
bjd wip
So far this is all I have gotten done on her. I am working at a really slow pace (slower than I would like)  and just trying to experiment with her. This is my first time putting actual hair onto my figures, so it is something new for me. I think in the future I will concentrate  more with the idea of elaborate head pieces as well as continue to incorporate lace and pearls into my works. I am still unsure what to do with the body. I just can’t see myself covering up such a beautiful body especially her breasts (sorry if this offends some people).  I thought of the possibility of painting on my bjd body and in the future  I most likely will experiment with that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

