Haircut and Color

I know this has absolutely nothing to do with my art but I just couldn’t resist posting pics of my new hair cut and color. I go to an absolutely amazing stylist/colorist  named John Herrera (Juuj Coiffure is the salon) and I am always so pleased at how my hair turns out. I always go to the salon giving him complete freedom to do as he wants so it is always exciting to see what he will do. Next time, we have planned to go teal so I am really looking forward to that. It is only too bad that these vibrant colors dont last very long and sadly I am notorious for waiting months before returning to the salon for touching it up. Luckily, I made an appointment in a month so he does not scold me. Haha.

Oh and I thought I would just point out that the dress was made by me!!!! 🙂 Just ignore the ridiculous amount of cat fur on it!!!

Hair by John Herrera


Hair cut and color by John Herrera

Hair cut/color by John Herrera

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Haircut and Color

  1. LOL! I was hoping to see tips on how to add hair and makeup to my doll. You tricked me!

Leave a Reply

