Cosplay contest….please vote for me!

Hello Everyone! I have entered one of my cosplay costumes in a contest in hopes to win tickets to Comic Con in New Orleans. Unfortunately, it’s one of those contests that rely on votes so my chances of winning are slim.  I would appreciate anyone that would take the time and vote on my costume. I really want to go to this con and do not have the money otherwise. Just follow the link and hit vote. You can vote every 24 hours however tomorrow is the last day to vote.

Here is my costume that I have submitted. It is Tira from Soul Calibur 4.

Thanks everyone!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Cosplay contest….please vote for me!

  1. Shared and voted. Good luck, Hun!

Leave a Reply

