OOAK Cheshire Cat Art Doll Wip

After creating my Alice and Queen of Hearts dolls, I decided to continue on with the Alice in wonderland theme. Cheshire cat is one of my favorite characters and since I just finished working on a faun inspired doll, I decided to experiment more with the idea of humans with animal features.  I loved sculpting the hooves on my previous faun doll so I knew I definitely wanted to give this one little cat feet with tiny sharp claws. So far, I think she is one of my favorites that I have created.

I have plans to eventually create more Alice themed dolls. Someone recently suggested the Mad Hatter and Tweedle Dee and Tweedle dum. I also have an idea for a caterpillar girl that I really hope to do soon.

For more of my works  please visit my art page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

