Goddess Art Doll Wip

Another doll that I am currently working on.

This is a doll that I had sculpted a while back, experimenting with my own handmade eyes. I put her aside and got busy on other projects and wasn’t sure if I would ever return to her nor what direction I wanted to go. Finally I got around to giving her some life and I decided to just play around and let her guide me. No planning, just playing and being completely spontanious. Sometimes I really enjoy it that way.

I had some leftover gold trim from a previous costume so began to wrap her hair. From their I began to see her as some sort of goddess. I then envisioned her simply in gold and white dress….

You can follow more of my dolls and costumes here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

