Vampire Art Doll

My favorite time of the year is halloween and I had a lot of plans for many themed dolls however unexpected life changes threw me off track and I am now behind. So far I have only been able to create my vampire doll but I still have plenty of time to at least do one or 2 more in time for  halloween. I recently had an idea for a  Beetlejuice inspired doll so hopefully I will be able to get to start working on that one very soon.

My vampire art doll is my newest one and has just been listed  for sale in my Etsy shop.  As always layaway is available so you can always message me about breaking up payments. For more of my dolls and works in progress on each piece please visit my art page.

She is hand sculpted using cernit clay without any molds so is truly a unique piece. Everything from the eyes to the costume is handmade with love, and lots of time has gone into her construction.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

