Art Doll with antlers and lace

I have been super busy working on a commission wedding dress (which I admit I am so happy to have out of my hands) as well as personal costumes for upcoming conventions  that I had put away my clay for a short period of time.  I believe its been about 3 months  since my last doll and I am happy to be back sculpting. My head is filled with lots of new ideas and I have been going back to some of my old sketches which I am using for inspiration.

I am really excited about the direction of her that I have decided I will create a costume for myself based off this design (that is if my mind doesn’t drift to something else as it often does)  Hoping to have it ready for my September/October Ren fair that I go to every year.

Anyway I still have a bit of work to do on her but hope to have ready for sale soon. You can follow my work and progress (which I love to share) on my art page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

