Daily Archives: August 7, 2017

Mermaid Art Dolls

Hello again! It’s been a while since my last post so time to catch up. Oops!! I have several  new dolls to share pictures of, as well as my Mardi Gras doll that was shown in the August/Sept/Oct edition of Art Doll Quarterly magazine (but I will save that for another post). I hope everyone has had a wonderful summer so far. Mine has been quite memorable.  My husband and I took a road trip through New Mexico, Arizona and California. I absolutely love the desert, mountains and our time relaxing on the beach. We also had a short mini vacation in Pensacola, FL. Being next to the water really gave me the inspiration to create a few mermaid pieces. (I believe I only sculpted two in my entire doll  making days.)

The purple girl has already been sold however you can find the other one in my Etsy shop.  She is currently my last remaining doll for sale. As always, layaway is available. Message me for details on how to split up your payments. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized